CIUS Board of Directors

The CIUS Board of Directors is comprised of distinguished faculty from throughout the CUNY system:

Richard Hanley, Dept. of English, NYC College of Technology

James Cohen, Public Management and Economics, John Jay College
Martin Hanlon, Urban Studies, Queens College
Lily M. Hoffman, Sociology, City College
Susan T. Meiklejohn, Urban Affairs and Planning, Hunter College
Stanley Moses, Urban Affairs and Planning, Hunter College
Jack Nyman, Steven L. Newman Real Estate Institute, Baruch College
Robert Paaswell, Civil Engineering, City College
Neville Parker, Civil Engineering, City College
Jonathan R. Peters, Business and Finance, College of Staten Island
Laxmi Ramasubramanian, Urban Affairs and Planning, Hunter College
John Seley, Environmental Psychology, The Graduate Center
William Solecki, Geography, Hunter College
Michael Sorkin, Architecture, Landscape Arch. & Urban Design, City College

© 2012 CUNY Institute for Urban Systems